TradeZella lists three plans, Essential, Pro and Ultra, each billed monthly or yearly. These are the figures on TradeZella's pricing page as of October 6, 2026. Prices change, so confirm on the page before you pay.
Part 1. The three plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Per month, billed yearly | Yearly total | Trading accounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $35 | $26 | $315 | 1 |
| Pro | $59 | $44 | $531 | Up to 50 |
| Ultra | $99 | $74 | $891 | Unlimited |
Paying yearly saves 25% against paying monthly: Essential costs $420 a year at the monthly rate against $315, Pro $708 against $531, and Ultra $1,188 against $891.
Part 2. What each plan includes
| Essential | Pro | Ultra | |
|---|---|---|---|
| AI credits a month | 500 | 1,500 | 3,000 |
| Manual backtesting strategies | 10 | Unlimited | Unlimited |
| Automated AI backtests a month | None listed | 10 | 100 |
| Trade replay | Not included | Unlimited, one-second precision | Unlimited, with AI insights |
| AI agents (Trade Auto-Tagger, Session Review, Market Sentiment) | Not included | Included | All included |
On every plan: automated broker syncing (the page says "500+ brokers"), an analytics dashboard, risk management tools, 300+ reports, Zella University and a trading community.
Part 3. What the pricing page does not say
- It does not state a free trial or a refund policy. Check before you pay.
- It lists no free plan.
- It does not list markets, so check that your instruments are covered.
Part 4. Which plan fits whom
- Essential suits one trading account and a journal with automated sync. It has no replay and no AI agents.
- Pro suits several accounts (up to 50), with replay, unlimited manual backtesting and the AI agents.
- Ultra suits unlimited accounts and heavier automated backtesting.
Want a free journal first?
TRADZY's free plan has the journal, imports and stats, plus 12 full chart reads a month. No card.
Try TRADZY free →Part 5. Cheaper ways to keep a trading journal
| Option | Price a year | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| TRADZY Free | $0 | Journal, imports, stats, unlimited live chart scans, 12 full chart reads a month |
| TRADZY Pro, 1 year | $34.99 | Adds 92 full reads a month, the full reading, paper trading, duels, up to 20 accounts |
| Edgewonk | $197 for 12 months | One tier with every feature, 14-day money-back guarantee |
| TradeZella Essential, billed yearly | $315 | One account, automated sync, 10 manual backtesting strategies |
These are different tools. TradeZella offers automatic broker sync, replay and AI backtests that TRADZY does not, and TRADZY offers a grade before you enter, paper duels and rankings that TradeZella does not list. Edgewonk's price is from Edgewonk's pricing page. See the full TRADZY vs TradeZella comparison.
FAQ
How much is TradeZella per month?
Essential is $35 a month, Pro is $59 and Ultra is $99 when billed monthly. Billed yearly they work out at $26, $44 and $74 a month.
Does TradeZella have a free plan?
Its pricing page lists three paid plans and no free plan, and it does not state a free trial or refund policy.
Is the yearly TradeZella plan cheaper?
Yes. Yearly billing is 25% cheaper than paying monthly: $315, $531 and $891 a year for Essential, Pro and Ultra.
What is the cheapest way to keep a trading journal?
TRADZY's free plan includes the trading journal with imports and stats, with no card. Paid options such as Edgewonk, at $197 for 12 months, and TradeZella, from $26 a month billed yearly, add features like broker sync and replay.
Stop Guessing. Start Grading.
TRADZY grades every setup from A+ to F before you enter, then journals what actually happened. Free to start.
Try TRADZY Free →Last checked October 6, 2026. Competitor figures are from their public pricing pages and can change. TRADZY is not affiliated with TradeZella, Edgewonk, TraderSync or TradingView. Not financial advice.